USMS and NW Information & Links

Visit the United States Masters Swimming website.

Northwest Zone Resources

Visit the Northwest Zone website or check out the Northwest Zone Records.

LMSCs comprising the NW Zone include:

  1. Alaska  – covers the entire state
  2. Inland Northwest – covers eastern Washington and northern Idaho
  3. Montana – covers all of the state except the counties of Dawson and Wibaux
  4. Oregon – covers the state of Oregon and southwestern Washington
  5. Pacific Northwest – covers Western Washington
  6. Snake River – covers Idaho except for the northern section
  7. Utah – covers the entire state